Organizing Committee


Dr. Magda Feres - Brazil - mferes@ung.br
Dr. Anton Sculean - Switzerland - anton.sculean@zmk.unibe.ch
Dr. Ajay Kakar - India - ajay@bitein.com - +91 9821015579
Dr. Mark Bartold - Australia - mark.bartold@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Vince Iacono - USA - vincent.iacono@stonybrookmedicine.edu
Dr. Jamil Shibli - Brazil - jshibli@ung.br
Dr. Raluca Cosgarea - Romania - ralucacosgarea@gmail.com
Dr. Alpdogan Kantarci - USA - akantarci@forsyth.org

Local Event Manager


Mr. Ashley Monterio - Thailand - ashley@pathfinderstravels.com - +66 636924624
Ms. Punyawee Rutchadapornpipit (Pook) - pook@pathfinderstravels.com - +66 994054595
Pathfinders Travels, 89, AIA Capital Center Building, Room No. 2076 (2005 – 2007),
20th Floor, Ratchadaphisek Road, Dindaeng, Dindaeng, Bangkok 10400.
Tel : +662-0181440

IAP Head Office


Ms. Alecha Pantaleon
The Forsyth Institute
245 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02142, USA

617-892-8536

apantaleon@forsyth.org